Great News for Triple Shot…

Got great news from my publisher Lazy Day Publishing.  They have picked up my third book – Triple Shot for publication.  It is scheduled to be released in August.  For those who have read A Lifetime to Find Love and Sacred Surrender, this is Susan’s book.  This is actually possibly one of my favorite stories I’ve written and I think all you Erin haters will be pleased with how Susan handles her.  Cade and Tessa make an appearance, as does Rowan and Madison.  Susan’s love interest is Josiah, a college buddy of Rowan and Cade and the sexy cowboy does not disappoint.

I am looking forward to the release of Triple Shot.  As soon as I have a cover for it, I will be posting it.

Happy Reading!

Ava Riley 

Tell Me What You Think

