Oy Vey!

As you can see, it’s been far too long since I posted last.  Bad me, Bad me!  Don’t pull the whips out yet, wait what?  No really don’t.  I have been rather busy with school, so that is my “excuse,” but have no fear I have joined the Writer’s March (which by the way one of my professors is hosting/in charge of).  Which means, I have set the goal of writing at least a 1,000 words a day…I swear to you Susan’s story (Triple Shot) will be done soon!

I have been itching to write (outside of the “normal” classroom assignments) and so this is a good way to keep me on track.

On another note: Thank you to everyone who have read and spread the word about A Lifetime to Find Love and Sacred Surrender.  I appreciate all the continued support and your patience as I work to get Susan’s story out there.  You all are amazing and I am humbled by all the encouragement and support you all embrace me with.  You all ROCK!

 

 

Tell Me What You Think

